Welcome to Kuala Lumpur!

Kuala Lumpur is a sprawling city and its residential suburbs seem to go on forever. The city proper, is a Federal Territory has an area of 243 km2 (94 sq mi) which consists of the city center and its surrounding urban areas, managed by the KL City Hall.

It also merges with the adjacent satellite cities of Petaling Jaya, Subang Jaya, Shah Alam, Klang, Port Klang, Ampang, Selayang/Rawang, Kajang, Puchong, and Sepang, all in the state of Selangor, which enclaves KL, and all with their separate local authorities, creating a huge metropolis called Greater Kuala Lumpur, or more commonly, Klang Valley.

What's New?

Hotels Up to -80% Off!

Pricing :

Copyright @ 2015 Kuala Lumpur Hotels